Rough day…

It’s been a difficult day.  I’m not sure if it’s the seasons, or the changing weather, or the never ending not-feeling-100%, or the really soul sucking assignment at work, or the lack of feeling connected to my friends, or what.  But, I just hit my limit today, and so the half-written post I was writing is just going to have to wait until tomorrow.  I’m going to finish watching Revenge, take a hot shower, and go to bed early.

Although, this “13 Simple Steps To Get You Through A Rough Day” actually did help a little…

…being vulnerable sucks.

Leave a Reply

