Whole60, Day 24

Day 24: Thursday, Sept 26

Surprise, still exhausted around 3 pm.  I was so tired, I bailed on dinner with Paul, and also totally forgot about a 7:30 pm meeting I had. Whoops.  Instead, I made some ground beef mashup with collard greens, carrots, and sweet potato, some acorn squash candy, and washed Nashville and The Bridge.

I didn’t have time to do the salt cleanse, as I didn’t have a 2 hour window that I wouldn’t need to be near the restroom.  However, I did end up putting a bit too much MCT oil in my coffee, so I ended up with basically the same effect.  Yee haw.

In other W30 news, I don’t think I’ll ever get tired of poached eggs and coffee for breakfast:

Leave a Reply

